My dream white kitchen

Finally…finally..finally I have my dream white kitchen in my home. It was lot of hard work with a 10 month old – eating out..no space for her to crawl around…holiday guests…most of all EYE sore during the process….selecting everything for the kitchen to name a few but we have gone past that to a brand new kitchen (almost as we just painted our cabinets). Got new faucets, sink, appliances, door knobs, counter top, backsplash..phew. I spent a lot of time going around to get the cheapest possible yet good one that lasts longer during the holidays of 2014. Heres a video of the entire process..from “before” to “after”. Hope you enjoy this one! 🙂

Pictures:

before-kitchen after-kitchenafter2

Heres the video:

Next project is changing the floor to laminate. I need to buy new purse and get more money for that as I have used it so much that I cannot even see my purse anymore lol.

Few information that might be useful to you:

Wall paint – sea salt SW

Counter top – shimmery white quartz

Sink/faucet – Local store

Kitchen aid stove/microwave/dishwaher

Samsung fridge (cheapest ever for this model $999)

Cabinet paint – chandilly lace BM

Primer kellymoore

Door knobs – IKEA

Backsplash – Lowes

See you all soon with a new post!

Leave a Reply

