Baby girl nursery

The big day is not very far. Although I am terrified by the thought of labor.. am equally excited for the arrival of my little angel…I CANNOTTTT wait to meet her πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I got lot of play toys and dresses from friends so I splurged on the room furniture from pottery barn kids πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Got crib, mattress, changing table and soft toys etc….

I went for a neutral green bedroom with butterfly wall stencils which I got on sale for $9 from cutting edge stencilsΒ a year ago…this is my favorite in the whole room πŸ™‚Β Got a animal theme valance from amazon and very simple $50 rug from IKEA. Heres how it turned out!

DSC_5171 DSC_5175 DSC_5176 DSC_5177 DSC_5179 DSC_5180 DSC_5181 DSC_5182 DSC_5184 DSC_5185 DSC_5188 DSC_5191 DSC_5192 DSC_5193 DSC_5199 DSC_5200 DSC_5205

I am in love with this room, cannot wait to show it to my little darling πŸ˜€ XOXO!!

3 thoughts on “Baby girl nursery

  1. Lovely!! I love the green and all of it. Good job di πŸ™‚ The little one will bring more sparkles for her little room soon πŸ™‚ Can’t wait….

Leave a Reply

