Family/Dining room update

As always, few additions in my family/dining room! As much as I love my family room, it lacks seating space. I often have girls night out with my girl friends and have a blast baking,chatting and laughing! But I have a tough time with 4 seats. Its very sweet of my friend who suggested and gave day bed to my living room. It needs a white cover but so far I like it. Atleast 3 more ppl can sit on it….more fun in the girls night out..yeeeee!!

IMG_0346

IMG_0356

 

I also got a red bench for the dining room and changed the fabric on the chair to match the bench. Isnt it cool??!! šŸ˜€

IMG_0348

 

I still have to fix the rug and curtians but one thing at a time šŸ™‚

 

Homemade ku OOOO!

Leave a Reply

