Bead weaving- Right angle weave

Today I made another right angle weave bracelet but this one was a little bit complicated at the beginning. I was very close to giving up on it before I got a hang of the pattern. You sure would want to make another one once you get used to the weave 🙂

I did the one with red crystal in the center and my friend did the one with pearl in the center. Both are same weave except we swapped pearls and crystals in the pattern. I personally liked what my friend did as the pearl gives a look of a flower in the middle which is highlighted when you wear the bracelet.

You can find how to do here.

20130428_204626 20130428_204510 20130428_204340 20130428_204144

Handmade ku OOOO!

Leave a Reply

