Ikea redemption

I found 2 empty box of pepparkaka ginger biscuits in my office during the swedish festival. They were sure going to the trash, so I took them home. It was lying in the kitchen counter for few months now. Last week I decided to make a bread box out of it by spray painting đŸ™‚

First I spray painted it yellow, made a peal-able sticker “BREAD” and then painted red over it. Pealed off the sticker which gave it a old look. The box went from this

2013-04-01_08-57-07_655

to this

DSC_4448 DSC_4449

TADAAA!

Handmade ku OOOO!

 

Leave a Reply

