Easy way to dry your hair

After a nice hair cut from the parlor, everything about me looks beautiful (atleast nan andha medhapulla iruken). I will be in dream world until the first hair wash. Picking that hair dryer and drying my hair is something I cannot do without 3 hands… just that I dont have one. Today I found a easy way to deal with the 3rd hand issue like this 😉

photo(7)

Now I just have to learn how to setup my hair just like the hair stylist does 🙂 Hope this tip helps if you have hair drying issues like me.

Leave a Reply

